Tuesday, 2018-10-16

7:19 PM
A New Project has Begun!
I'm yet again starting a new MUGEN project. This one is called Crossover Hero Battle. (name may be changed later). Basically it's a game with 15 heroes from all kinds of series and games to fight in 1 game. It will feature my own battle system, with Clashable attacks, flashy supers, many combos, and more.
The confirmed 15 characters are:
Kuro Dragon
Eaon Waevern
Naruto Uzumaki
Sasuke Uchiha
Stahn Aileron
Lion Magnus
Megaman Zero
Goku Son
Sonic the Hedgehog
Shadow the Hedgehog
Yusuke Urameshi
Mostly, there are 2 characters from each series. But not always. More news to this game soon.
One more thing, Kuro is updated. Download him now!
Views: 957 | Added by: StickofDoom
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]